InterPlay Health

DoTerra Membership Overview – “I’m an LRP member…now what?”

Join me to learn more about your essential oils and your doTerra membership at my home in Norwalk.

Wednesday, June 14th 6 – 7 pm*

 *this is immediately before the June Make & Take – Safe Summer
The event begins at 7 pm…so feel free to stick around for fun and oil samples!

 

Here is what we’ll cover:
* Learn how to earn FREE products and product points that you can redeem for FREE products
* Receive a complimentary itovi scan,a bio impedance process which will scan your body and produce a report to tell you what your body currently needs
* Understand some of the most helpful resources that are available to you
* Learn how to earn gifts or commission from sharing
* Sample any oil you are interested in trying

 

RSVP Kristen@interplayhealth.com

June Essential Oils Make & Take: Women’s Health

June Essential Oils Make & Take :
Safe Summer

June 14th, 7-8:30 pm – Norwalk

RSVP for address: info@interplayhealth.com

 

 

  • Meet-up with other people interested in essential oils & natural health and wellness.
  • Learn how to keep safe naturally this summer.
  • Invite a friend!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

doTerra Empowered Life Series: Guys Month

Father’s Day is coming up and we want to talk about all you gentlemen. Justin Harrison and Shane Hintze will start off our June Empowered Life Series by talking about how doTERRA natural solutions can help keep all the guys feeling their best!  Then join Jeff Frey as he discusses how he uses doTERRA outdoors as a sportsman. Finally, Dr. Damian Rodriguez from the doTERRA science team will help you get into a winning mindset, whether it is with your exercise regimen, nutrition, or career. Sign up for our Guys Month webinar at the time that fits your schedule best on Wednesday, June 14 or Thursday, June 15.

Join us at one of the following times:

Wednesday, June 14
2:00 pm MT (4:00 pm EST)
6:00 pm MT (8:00 pm EST)

Thursday, June 15
10:00 am MT (12:00 pm EST)
12:00 pm MT (2:00 pm EST)
8:00 pm MT (10:00 pm EST)

Presentations will be archived and available for viewing on dōTERRA University the week after the live webinar date.

 

 

CLICK HERE to register!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Drops of Wisdom: Monday Night Team Call

Every week our doTerra national team hosts a Drops of Wisdom call where we discuss the Laws of Health, as well as many applications for essential oils and natural solutions. Often, I am honored to be included as one of leaders presenting on the calls.
 

The nice thing is that anyone can jump on to these calls every Monday. They are not only about essential oils, but also about living life with vitality.  Living a radiant life.
 

 

Drops of Wisdom:
Monday Night Team Call
Essential oils education – New topics each week. Find out topic for the week in the Try Essentials First Facebook Page
Time: 7:30 CST / 8:30 EST

 

Conference line (no pin): 731-300-1196 or
www.uberconference.com/essentialsfirst (if you’d like to listen online and be able to post questions or interact.)

Check out our calendar of Essential Oils events!